Download all data to Excel

first-name
last-name
company-name
job-title
county
telephone
your-email
TEMY
BROWN
FLY4CHEAPER LIMITED
MANAGER
LAGOS
+2348060489653
konsamini@gmail.com
Asiatu
Mohammed
Manaf Clothing
Sales Manager
Eastern region
233547798892
lycheeblink1@gmail.com
Simon
Coggin
Submer
Accounts Director UK&I
Barcelona
07971444494
simon@submer.com
Martin
Maguire
KES Group Ltd
Business Development Manager
Tyrone
02882831022
mmaguire@kesgroup.com
Dela
Ahiawor
delreport.com
Journalist/ Sustainability Editor
Greater Accra
268965517
deljason3000@yahoo.com
Peter
Sullivan
Intel Ireland Ltd
Regional Data Center Manager
Kildare
087 667 2077
peter.sulliv4n@gmail.com
David
Boylan
IST AG
Area Sales Manager
Clare
0862146078
dave.boylan@ist-ag.com
Scott
Newcombe
Savills
Head of EMEA Data Centre Advisory
Outside the US or Canada
07766397811
scott.newcombe@savills.com
Quentin
Lodde
Chubb
Account manager
Ile de france
06 58 01 95 26
lodde.quentin@gmail.com
Patrick
Joy
Go2-Markets
Sales Managerq
Berlin
+4917630772217
pj@go2-markets.com
Aman
Niyaz
EY
Data Engineer
Dublin
+353872178577
Aman.Niyaz@ie.ey.com
Marlene
Gray
Relinea
Marketing Manager
County Antrim
0044 28 9447 0010
marlene@relinea.com
George
Millar
Relinea
Sales Director
County Antrim
07917163766
george@relinea.com
Alan
Murray
Flynn
Technical Services Manager
Outside USA/Canada
+353868364642
alan.murray@flynnmc.com
Mike
Judge
Eko Energy Ltd
Eko Energy Ltd
Northamptonshire
02033977741
mike.judge@ekoenergy.co.uk
Shaun
Robson
Gleave Partnership
Director
Cheshire
01606 77844
admin@gleaveqs.co.uk
John
Wilson
Gleave Partnership
Front End Planning
Cheshire
01606 77844
admin@gleaveqs.co.uk
Mike
Burton
Gleave Partnership
Front End Planning
Cheshire
01606 77844
admin@gleaveqs.co.uk
Martin
O'Connor
Gleave Partnership
Senior Associate
Cheshire
07395797976
ryan.lilley@gleaveqs.co.uk
Ryan
Lilley
Gleave Partnership
Senior Associate
Cheshire
07395797976
ryan.lilley@gleaveqs.co.uk
Minou
Van Nooijen
C&D EMEA
Regional Sales Manager Europe
Northamptonshire
+447545468755
minou.vannooijen@cdtrojan.com
Dimitri
Rocchiccioli
Excool Ltd
European Data Center Sales Manager
Worcestershire
+447557922918
dimitri.rocchiccioli@excool.com
Barry
Hanan
Botanic Aviation Consultants Ltd
Business Development director
Dublin
+353876484112
botanicaviation@gmail.com
Michael
Smith
Suez WTS
Site Services
Down
+447768237708
michaelsmith.1@btinternet.com
Gary
Hewitt
Chubb
Sales Consultant
Co Antrim
07808138072
Gary.hewitt@chubb.ie
Jon
Walters
Jaeggi Hybridtechnologie
Sales Manager, UK, Ireland, Scandinavia & Netherlands
Basel
07920 110912
Jonathan.Walters@jaeggi-hybrid.ch
Dan
Turner
Jaeggi Hybridtechnologie
Sales Manager, UK, Ireland, Scandinavia & Netherlands
Basel
07368 915586
dan.turner@jaeggi-hybrid.ch
Simon
Harris
Business Critical Solutions Limited
Head of Critical Infrastructure
Europe
+447467852782
simon.harris@bcs.uk.com
GBENGA SAMUEL
OJO
GADAN GLOBAL SOLUTION LTD
MANAGING DIRECTOR
LAGOS
09065635458
info@gadanglobalsolutionltd.com
Sabrina
Mackin
Arcadis
Senior Director
Dublin
087 248 4370
sabrina.mackin@arcadis.com
Liam
Ennis
Flynn
Engineer
Dublin
+353851268693
liam.ennis@flynnmc.com
Des
Rushe
Schneider electric
Procurement director
Galway
0879133908
des.rushe@se.com
Chris
Dumont
Centrax Gas Turbines
Executive Sales Manager
Devon
01626358000
chris.dumont@centraxgt.com
Paul
Knapman
Centrax Gas Turbines
Applications Group Lead Engineer
Devon
01626358000
paul.knapman@centraxgt.com
Dorbir
Miah
Centrax Gas Turbines
Graduate Sales Engineer
Devon
01626358272
dorbir.miah@centraxgt.com
Kevin
Fortune
Fingleton White
Fingleton White
Cork
0212021205
kevin.fortune@fingleton.ie
Zam
Manaba
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel
Maintenance Mananger
Co Dublin
(01) 2305400
zam@fitzpatrickcastle.com
Ayshea
Ryan
Alpha CC
Head of Business Development
Wicklow
0866099705
ayshea@alphacc.ie
Mark
Cunningham
MC & Assocs
MC & Assocs
Dublin
0872551472
markabcunningham@gmail.com
Clair
Kirby
Temple Connectivity
Business Development Manager
Dublin
+353872687959
clair@temple.ie
Guy
Tshishiku
FreeLance
FreeLance
Select
0879709369
g.architect11@gmail.com
Robert
Landy
Primabuild LTD
Director
Dublin
0867761913
info@primabuild.ie
Noel
Larkin
Self Employed
Self Employed
DB
+353873461868
noel.e.larkin@gmail.com
Alan
Philpott
Avonmore Electrical. Co. Ltd
Business Development Manager
Ireland
+3532247477
alan@avonmore-electrical.com
Bhagyashree
Angadi
Green Revolution Cooling
Solutions Architect
Limerick
+1 512-692-8003
bangadi@grcooling.com
Patrick
Brodie
McGill University
Postdoctoral Fellow
Quebec
3025639665
patrick.brodie@mail.mcgill.ca
Andrew
Coffey
Mott MacDonald
Principal Engineer
Dublin
012916700
andrew.coffey@mottmac.com
Finbarr
Mc Namara
Trane Technologies
National Accounts Manager
(select)
+353868110914
finbarr_mcnamara@trane.com
Colum
Mullaly
eir
Building Services Engineer
Dublin 24
0851747825
colum.mullaly@eir.ie
Eleni
Bolpasi
AWS
Category Manager
Dublin
0867776987
elenibol@amazon.com
John
Feely
Retired
Retired Industrial Chemist
Roscommon
0872735260
johnfeely1@gmail.com
Alan
McHugh
Enicity
Director
Dublin
0876687325
alanmchugh@enicity.ie
Marek
Krawczyk
MSZ
Specialist
Dublin
0894857201
marek.krawczyk@msz.gov.pl
Keith
Cook
KIPO Knwoledge in Power Ltd
Consultant Engineer
Kent
+447507401962
keith.cook@kipo.co.uk
Gavin
O'Connor
Amazon Web Services
Procurements Specialist
Dublin, 2
0877392151
gavoconn@amazon.com
Colm
Delamere
Mannings Construction Group
Managing Director
Dublin
0035314665555
colm.delamere@manningsgroup.com
Sinead
Savage
Mannings Construction Group
Associate Director
Dublin
+35314665555
sinead.savage@manningsgroup.com
Gerard
Murtagh
Gerry Murtagh Assocs
Consulting Engineer
Longford
353(0)868375106
info@gmurtagh.ie
Tom
Daly
Amazon
DC Services Procurement Manager EMEA
Ireland
0877838376
mtodaly@amazon.com
Niall
Feely
Ethos Engineering
Strategy and Growth Director
Co. Dublin
+353860251777
niallfeely@ethoseng.ie
Eoin
Oude Essink
TU Dublin
PhD Candidate
Dublin
0851863813
Eoin.oudeessink@tudublin.ie
Tom
Glover
JLL
EMEA Head of DC Transactions
London
07707276143
tom.glover@eu.jll.com
John
McGoey
ECC Design & Engineering
ECC Design & Engineering
Co. Louth
0876009881
john.mcgoey@eccgroup.ie
Emma
Hudson
Emma Hudson Consultancy Ltd
Director
Surrey
07546818114
eh@emmahudson.com
Mathew
George
Legrand
Legrand
Essex
07411697544
mathew.george@legrand.com
David
Colmenero
Linesight
Senior Cost Manager
Dublin
0861450433
David.Colmenero@linesight.com
Derek
Kelly
Siemens
Regional Account Manager Datacenters Ireland
IE-D
+353860831086
derek.kelly@siemens.com
Thomas
Gorman
Digital Realty Ireland
Director of Operations
Ireland
0858819435
tomgorman@interxion.com
Alan
Harris
Dept. Agriculture
Higher Executive Officer
Dublin
6072418
alan.harris@agriculture.gov.ie
PALOMA
FRUTOS
AMAZON
PROCUREMENT MANAGER
Dublin, 2
0860331364
palferre@amazon.com
Lairin
McNeill
Micim Ltd
Marketing Assistant
RG1 2LG
0044 1189 500440
lairin.mcneill@micim.co.uk
Eamon
O'Reilly
Primabuild Ltd
Director
Dublin
0877043071
eamon@primabuild.ie
Eoghan
Plunkett
Ethos Engineering Ltd.
Ethos Engineering Ltd.
Dublin 18
0868507908
eoghanplunkett@ethoseng.ie
Dermot
Reidy
Enterprise Ireland
Snr Development Adviser
Dublin
+353 87 7496507
dermot.reidy@enterprise-ireland.com
Mary
McCabe
Step Telecoms Ltd
CEO
Donegal
0878075670
mary.mccabe@steptelecoms.ie
Jennifer
Barry
AWS
Senior Procurement & Supply Development Manager - EMEA Construction Services
Dublin
0867901443
jebarry@amazon.com
Ricardo
Bánffy
Honeywell
Lead Architect
Co. Dublin
838101718
rbanffy@gmail.com
Michelle
Lynn
Pentagon Solutions (NI) Ltd
BIM Services Commercial Manager
County Down
07769336757
michelle.lynn@pentagonsolutions.com
Geraldine
Hamill
Watt Less
MD
Ireland
+353872527301
ger@wattless.ie
Gregor
Toland
Marioff Ltd
Sales Director
Lanarkshire
07483030956
gregor.toland@carrier.com
Martin
Creagh
NMH
H&S
Ireland
003536373250
martincreagh@yahoo.com
James
Montgomery
New Century Engineering Ltd
Director
Co Dublin
0876615849
james.montgomery@newcentury.ie
Mike
Powell
Gallagher Security
Business Development Manager
Warwickshire
07548909082
mike.powell@gallagher.com
Norman
Maziwisa
Green Q Consulting
Director
Dublin
0861576601
norman@qssolutions.net
Sajad
Alimohammadi
TU Dublin
Lecturer
Dublin
012206697
sajad.alimohammadi@tudublin.ie
Bill
Harkins
Invesis
Business Development Director
County Kildare
+447780975820
bill.harkins@invesis.com
Damian
Whelan
Department of Agriculture, Food & The Marine
Data Centre Manager
Ireland
+35316072522
damien.whelan@agriculture.gov.ie
Kevin
Brophy
Consultant
Energy Analyst
Other
0879780966
kevinbrophy1@gmail.com
Roy
Millar
Ardmac
Managing Director
Dublin
086 807 7887
roy.millar@ardmac.com
David
McDonnell
Business Post
Senior IT account executive
Other
0876425170
dmcdonnell@businesspost.ie
Mark
O'Mahony
Altimex
Director
Chester
01829741262
mark@altimex.co.uk
Mick
Flynn
Flynn
Director
Dublin
018503000
mick@flynnmc.com
Rory
White
Atlantic Projects Company
Project Engineer
Tipperary
0862507023
rorywhite@atlanticprojects.com
Tom
O Dwyer
An Garda Siochana
Crime Prevention Officer
Tipperary
0868178432
tomodwyer.tod@gmail.com
Rod
Clavel
Crescent Infrastructure Ltd
Estimations
Ireland
+35314610044
rclavel@ccl.ie
Graham
Fitzpatrick
Crescent Infrastructure Ltd
Product Specialist
Ireland
+35314610044
gfitzpatrick@ccl.ie
Alan
Mulcahy
Energia
Head Of Sales
Dublin
0868264875
alan.mulcahy@energia.ie
Gary
Mc Adam
Crescent Infrastructure Ltd
Director Sales & Business Development
Other
+353868323037
gmcadam@ccl.ie
Keith
Rochford
Crescent Infrastructure
Operations Director
Dublin
0868583265
krochford@ccl.ie
Chris
Behan
Arup
Arup
Dublin
012334398
chris.behan@arup.com
Don
Davern
BII
Business Development
Dublin
086 2509015
dondavern2@gmail.com
Jerry
Sweeney
CloudCIX Limited
Managing Director
Cork
087 6681692
js@cix.ie
Rory
Harte
Rahi Systems
Rahi Systems
Limerick
0862535641
rory.harte@rahisystems.com
Paulo
Reilly
ionprop
manager
Waterford
0872286090
reillypaulo47@gmail.com
Carl
McCammon
Salicru UK Limited
Managing Director
Durham
07871649623
carl@salicru.co.uk
Philip
Matthews
Turner & Townsend
Director, Head of Real Estate Ireland
Dublin
0878502131
philip.matthews@turntown.com
Lisa
Duignan
Turner & Townsend
Director
Ireland
0879236589
lisa.duignan@turntown.com
Ben
fryer
Automatic Systems S.A
Head of UK Sales
Northamptonshire
01604 654210
bfryer@automatic-systems.com
Dave
Duffy
Automatic Systems S.A
Sales Manager
Northamptonshire
01604 654210
dduffy@automatic-systems.com
Thomas
Cummins
Elefant Gratings
Sales Engineer
WV10 7DF
877390588
thomas@pcpgratings.co.uk
Carrie
Caulfield
LMH Engineering Ltd
Commercial Administrator
Wicklow
00353 402 32719
caulfield.carrie@lmheng.com
John
Kehoe
LMH Engineering Ltd
Finance Director
Wicklow
00353 402 32719
Kehoe.john@lmheng.com
Niall
Higgins
JJ Rhatigan & Co.
Chief Operations Officer
Galway
0868585274
nhiggins@jjrhatigan.com
Niall
Higgins
JJ Rhatigan & Co
COO
Galway
0868585274
nhiggins@jjrhatigan.com
Niall
Hanley
JJ Rhatigan
Contracts Director
Galway
0863870671
nhanley@jjrhatigan.com
Ewan
McMahon
DeepSea Fibre Networks
Project Engineer
DUBLIN 3
+35318536500
accounts@mdmeng.ie
Aishling
Goulding
ESB Networks
Demand Customer Connections Planner
Dublin
+353863015653
aishling.goulding@esb.ie
Padraic
Mc Govern
LINESIGHT
Assistant Cost Manager
Co. Dublin
0873577242
padraic.mcgovern@linesight.com
Lynn
Owens
AWS
Category Manager FM
Dublin
0831446095
olynn@amazon.com
Chris
Clifford
Linesight
Cost Manager
Dublin
0851016239
chris.clifford@linesight.com
James
Dunne
Kavanagh Crane Hire Ltd
Company Rep
Wexford
0878141484
james.dunne@irishcranehire.com
Arlo
Mills
Evaluation Consultants Limited
Director
London
+44 (0)7920761589
arlo.mills@evaluationqs.com
Rory
Gallagher
Evaluation
Managing Director
London
+447702799987
rory.gallagher@evaluationqs.com
Simon
Coggin
Submer
Submer
Spain
07971444494
simon@submer.com
Umaru
Mohammed
Nigerian Airspace Management Agency
Air Traffic Safety System
Kano
+2348037556736
umarbahago@gmail.com
Mike
Skalak
Worldwide Mission Critical
Senior Project Manager
TX
2147349006
mskalak@worldwidemissioncritical.com
Noel
Larkin
Noel Larkin
Self Employed
Co. Dublin
+353873461868
noel.e.larkin@mail.com
Ewan
McMahon
DeepSea Fibre Network
Project Engineer
Dublin
+35318536500
accounts@mdmeng.ie
Jim
McMahon
DeepSea Fibre Networks
Director
Dublin
+35318536500
accounts@mdmeng.ie
Tom
McMahon
DeepSea Fibre networks
Director
Dublin
+35318536500
accounts@mdmeng.ie
sameh
mohamed el wazeer
BTAT
Tech. Managr
makah
00966565352085
sameh.elwazeer@bt-at.com
Gerry
McWilliams
GCom Communications (NI) Ltd
Operations Director
Antrim
+447802623102
gerry.mcwilliams@gcomni.com
Shane
Murphy
Renaissance Eng
Senior Design ENGINEER
Dublin
+353834424303
shanemurphy@reneng.ie
Daniel
Tew
Atkore Unistrut
Sales Director
West Midlands
07805756050
dtew@atkore.com
Conor
Dempsey
Mitchell McDermott
Mitchell McDermott
Dublin
0867816211
cdempsey@mitchellmcdermott.com
Gerard
Keating
Homan O'Brien
Director
Dublin
+35312056300
gerard.keating@homanobrien.ie
Mark
Quigley
ACB Group Design & Construct
Managing Director
Ulster
0498545410
mark.quigley@acbgroup.ie
Brad
Whipps
Rolls-Royce Solutions UK Ltd
Solution Sales Manager
West Sussex
07860954809
brad.whipps@ps.rolls-royce.com
Andy
Mullings
Bachmann
Sales Manager - Smart Industries
.
+44 7375 106 542
andrew.mullings@bachmann.com
Yvonne
Yendole
HPE Financial Services
IT Asset Lifecycle Solutions Consultant
Kildare
087 2285579
yvonne.yendole@hpe.com
Adam
Davies
Eaton Electric Limited
Sr Client Manager, EMEA Data Centres
Berkshire
07813450048
adamdavies2@eaton.com
Brian
O'Neill
TES Group
Business Development Manager
Tyrone
02886761141
brian.oneill@tesgroup.com
Danny
Kerr
Evaluation Consultants Ltd
Cost Consultant
London
+447736065573
danny.kerr@evaluationqs.com
Fiona
Forde
AWS
Business Manager/Construction Manager
Dublin
0874491765
fioforde@amazon.com
Tom
Simpson
MIRATECH
RSM
Staffordshire
07786819157
tsimpson@miratechcorp.com
Ben
Howkins
Rolls Royce Solutions UK Ltd
Account Manager
Leicestershire
07720093177
ben.howkins@ps.rolls-royce.com
Nico
Young
ERSG Global
Projects Director
Kent
+44 770 2544 606
nico.young@ersg-global.com
Bradley
Dale
ERSG Global
Business Manager
Kent
+442083152619
bradley.dale@ersg-global.com
Taylan
Ziya
Earthstream Global
M&E Consultant
Kent
02038263774
taylan.ziya@earthstreamglobal.com
Yvonne
Fleming
Copius Group
Group Marketing Manager
Northern Ireland
02890589500
yvonne.fleming@copiusgroup.com
Don
Davern
BII
Business Development
Tipperary
0862509015
dondavern2@gmail.com
Luke
Carroll
ACB Group Ltd
Sales and Digital Marketing
Cavan
0879283964
luke.carroll@acbgroup.ie
Cathy
McCorry
Copius Group
Group Commercial Director
Antrim
02890589500
cathy.mccorry@copiusgroup.com
Mark
McCourt
John J Doyle
Business Development Manager
Antrim
+447542846711
mark@johnjdoyle.com
Jan
Roszkos
Schneider Electric
Solution Architect
Co. Kildare
+353 871031240
jan.roszkos@se.com
alan
doyle
Lightning Protection Ireland
Business Development Manager
Dublin
00353872363183
alan@lpigroup.com
Daniel
Gray
Eolas Technologies
Sales Manager
Leinster
08770405109
Daniel.Gray@Eolastechnologies.com
Donal
McEneaney
Zayo
OSP Manager
Dublin
0872062042
donal.mceneaney@zayo.com
ADRIAN
BOLTON
SSE Distributed Energy
Head of Business Development Ireland
Dublin
0872869360
adrian.bolton@sse.com
Michal
Sopocko
Premium Power Ltd.
Premium Power Ltd.
Dublin
0860234975
msopocko@premium-power.com
Jonathan
Tomlin
INPRO
Business Development Director
United Kingdom
+447399586677
jtomlin@inprocorp.com
Sean
Damery
Mazars
M&A
Dublin
0834209041
sdamery@mazars.ie
KARIEM
Altawiel
Ahmed Al-Taweel Markets
Ahmed Al-Taweel Markets
Capetal
0776827971
kareem.altaweell@gmail.com
Kevin
Keane
Brucha/Platinum Panel Systems
Director
Merseyside
01744747580
kevin@platinumpanelsystems.com
David
McDonagh
Aquachem
Head of Sales
Meath
0870989589
david@aquachem.ie
Kenny
Mchugh
Secured By Design
National Manager
UK
07702565739
kenny.mchugh@police-cpi.co.uk
Zahida
Moeen
MOEEN CORPORATION
Manager
Pakistan
+923244916200
moeencorporation@gmail.com
Moeen
Ud Din
MOEEN CORPORATION
CHIEF EXECUTIVE
Pakistan
00923244916200
moeencorporation@gmail.com
Jo
Stiles
Meesons A.I, Ltd
Meesons A.I, Ltd
UK
07523911050
joanna.stiles@meesons.com
John
Fraser
Aggreko Sweden AB
Sector Development Manager - DataCenters
Skåne
+46738229776
john.fraser@aggreko.com
Amanda
McFarlane
PR & Communications
Data Centre Alliance
Wiltshire
07854525433
amandam@dca-global.org
? Margaret just viewed your profile! Click here: https://sklbx.com/ny3g0ufO?35i ? [hs=01eef422107710e985f55672d1daefa8]
db0std
5npkj5
wsc1us
7kb0bo
970805002533
ksergeyan@ermtia.com
Shaun
Cockcroft
Mansfield Pollard
Mansfield Pollard
Yorkshire
0100000000
scockcroft@mansfieldpollard.co.uk
Chris
Corfield
ITW Contamination Control
Sales Engineer
Hoofddorp
087172 5611
ccorfield@itw-cc.com
Kirsten
Hill
Stepex
Event Manager
Test
07516995557
kirstenhill@stepex.com
Alan
Lawlor
South Dublin County Council
Building Control Inspector
Dublin
0864407120
alawlor@sdublincoco.ie
Kirsten
Hill
Stepex
Event Manager
Test
07516995557
kirstenhill@stepex.com
Jerome
Curtin
JET Design
Director
Ireland
+35312603770
jerome@jet.ie
Kirsten
Hill
Stepex
Event Manager
Test
07516995557
kirstenhill@stepex.com